Paul Gilbert President
Ken Shaw 1st Vice President
Carolyn Phelps-Nurse 2nd Vice President
JC Arnwine Sergeants-at-Arms
Annette Barnes Anne Zayas
Benjamin Everson
Terri Herrmann
Mary Ivory Slade
Andrea Williams
Jacquie Yarborough
Directors (Youth Committee)
Patrice Gilbert  Arthur O’Connor
Yvette M. Walker


Board of Directors — No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.