Paul Gilbert President
Corina Parson 1st Vice President
Shirley Williams 2nd Vice President
JC Arnwine Sergeants-at-Arms
Jerome J. Ealy Andrea Williams
Benjamin Everson Jacquie Yarborough
Terri Herrmann  Anne Zayas
Theodore C Newsome
Carolyn Phelps-Nurse
Ken Shaw
Directors (Youth Committee)
Patrice Gilbert  Arthur O’Connor
Yvette M. Walker


Board of Directors — No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.